Our Team

Department Role Region Mobile Email
         
Sydney Metro
Luke Thiessen Sydney Metro Development Manager Sydney 0449 934 513 Lthiessen@nswrugby.com.au
Owain Roberts Development Officer Western Sydney 0475 773 637 oroberts@nswrugby.com.au
Tom Keft Development Officer Sydney South East / Inner West 0404 326 452 tkeft@nswrugby.com.au
Caitlin Aquilina Female Development Officer Metro / Wollongong to Newcastle 0466 304 663 caquilina@nswrugby.com.au
Country
Stephen O'Brien  Country Executive Officer Country NSW 0404 194 215 SOBrien@nswrugby.com.au 
Michael Burgess  Development Officer Central Coast  0438 323 024  Mburgess@nswrugby.com.au 
George Gargoulakis Development Officer  Newcastle / Hunter  0405 534 520  georgeg@nswrugby.com.au 
Jarrod Simpson Development Officer Central West 0449 819 892 jsimpson@nswrugby.com.au
James Perrett Development Officer Mid North Coast and Far North Coast 0404 196 491 JPerrett@nswrugby.com.au
Garry Walsh Development Manager Central North / New England 0439 621 106 gwalsh@nswrugby.com.au
Angus McDonald Development Officer Dubbo / Far West 0418 294 898 amcdonald@nswrugby.com.au
Education & Pathways
Michael Doyle Development and Referees Manager  All Regions  0412 608 496  MDoyle@nswrugby.com.au 
Matt Evrard Coach Education and Pathway Manager All Regions 0451 941 947 mevrard@nswrugby.com.au
Alex Richards Referee Education All Regions 0449 907 538 Arichards@nswrugby.com.au
Ron Mancell Referee Education Regional 0405 106 262 Rmancell@nswrugby.com
Amy Perrett Referee Development All Regions 0423 554 290 amy.perrett@rugby.com.au
Luke Rogan Referee Appointments and DOMO Sydney   lrogan@nswrugby.com.au
Administration
Rugby Development Executive Assistant Rebecca Miller 0400 897 150 rmiller@nswrugby.com.au