Intrust Super Shute Shield

The Intrust Super Shute Shield is the premier grade rugby trophy in NSW and was struck in honour of the late Robert Elliott Stewart Shute. 

NSW Premiership Rugby is contested in Sydney across four senior grades and three colts competitions between 12 clubs: Eastern Suburbs, Eastwood, Gordon, Manly, Northern Suburbs, Parramatta, Penrith, Randwick, Southern Districts, Sydney University, Warringah and West Harbour.

The Intrust Super Shute Shield’s Saturday match-of-the-day will be seen live on the Seven Network on 7TWO and regionally through the Prime Network and 7 Digital.

  Draws & Results

All Sydney Grade Results from Premiership to fourth Grade and Colts firsts to thirds.

View now

  2016 Club Previews

Club by club preview for the 2016 Intrust Super Shute Shield season.

View previews

  Squads & Player Profiles

Full 2016 squad lists and player profiles for all 12 clubs.

View profiles


  Latest News

Each week we bring you all the team announcements and wrap up the weekly action.

View News

NSWCRU: Corellas Name Squad For Nationals
The NSW Country Corellas' have named a new-look squad ahead of the three day 2016 Buildcorp National Women's XV Championships, which will kick off this Friday 24th June at St Ignatius College, Riverview.   Read full article...
Buildcorp National Women’s XVs Championship to ignite Wallaroos campaign

The Buildcorp National Women’s XVs Championships kicks off in Sydney this Friday with teams playing for regional pride as well as fighting for a place in the Buildcorp Wallaroos squad for 2016.

Read full article...
2016 Coffs Coast Challenge Tournament Manual

The 2016 Coffs Coast Challenge tournament manual contains helpful information for teams and individuals.

Read full article...