Our Team

Department Role Region Mobile Email
         
Sydney Metro
Owain Roberts Sydney Metro Development Manager Sydney and Western Sydney 0475 773 637 oroberts@nswrugby.com.au
Tom Keft Senior Development Officer Sydney South East / Inner West 0404 326 452 tkeft@nswrugby.com.au
Caitlin Aquilina Female Development Officer Metro / Wollongong to Newcastle 0466 304 663 caquilina@nswrugby.com.au
Pat Sanford Development Officer Sydney Metro 0488 162 811 psanford@nswrugby.com.au
George Gargoulakis Development Officer Western Sydney  0405 534 520 georgeg@nswrugby.com.au
Emily Robinson Rugby Programs Officer Northern Beaches 0430 154 179 erobinson@nswrugby.com.au 
         
Country
Stephen O'Brien  Country Executive Officer Country NSW 0404 194 215 SOBrien@nswrugby.com.au 
Michael Burgess  Development Officer Central Coast  0438 323 024  Mburgess@nswrugby.com.au 
Michael Howell Development Officer  Newcastle / Hunter  0488 005 460 mhowell@nswrugby.com.au
Jarrod Simpson Development Officer Central West 0449 819 892 jsimpson@nswrugby.com.au
Will Panayi Development Officer Illawarra 0450 033 533 willp@nswrugby.com.au
Garry Walsh Development Manager Central North / New England 0439 621 106 gwalsh@nswrugby.com.au
Angus McDonald Development Officer Dubbo / Far West 0418 294 898 amcdonald@nswrugby.com.au
Tom Davidson Development Officer North Coast 0499 757 917 tdavidson@nswrugby.com.au
         
Education & Pathways
Michael Doyle Development and Referees Manager  All Regions  0412 608 496  MDoyle@nswrugby.com.au 
Matt Evrard Coach Education and Pathway Manager All Regions 0451 941 947 mevrard@nswrugby.com.au
Alex Richards Referee Education All Regions 0449 907 538 Arichards@nswrugby.com.au
Ron Mancell Referee Education Regional 0405 106 262 Rmancell@nswrugby.com
Luke Rogan Referee Appointments and DOMO Sydney   lrogan@nswrugby.com.au
Administration
Rebecca Miller Rugby Development Executive Assistant 0400 897 150 rmiller@nswrugby.com.au

GET RUGBY AT YOUR SCHOOL